top of page

Who We Are

Executive Director

Jake Jacobs


Kathy Pearce

Jane Ratteree



Allyson Ray

Technology Chair

Lydia Lorenzin

Communications Chair

Meg Kimmel

Curriculum Chair

Grace Mitchell

Facilitation Chair

Mike Booe

Wynn Mabry

Strategic Planning Chair

Allyson Ray

Spotlight Events Chair

Other Board Members

Bill Cockrill

Steve Donnell

Judy Judy
Grace Mitchell

Nina Suddeth

Clark Ross

John Woods

bottom of page